University of Montana-Missoula University of Montana-Western
   
Chair, Department of Education
Georgia Cobbs
406-243-6052
georgia.cobbs@umontana.edu
Chair, Department of Education
Vikki Howard
406-683-7042
vikki.howard@umwestern.edu
   
Admissions:
Jana Gerard
Admissions/new Student Services
EL 220
32 Campus Dr MS 2016
Missoula MT, 59812
(406) 243-4274, 800-462-8636
jana.gerard@umontana.edu
Admissions:
Janet Jones
406-683-7331
janet.jones@umwestern.edu
   
Graduate Admissions:
Chelsea Niewald
chelsea.niewald@umontana.edu
406-243-2672
 
   
Licensure:
Kristi Murphy
Licensure Specialist
406-243-2121
kristi.murphy@umontana.edu
Licensure:
Adam Mastandrea
Licensure Specialist
406-683-7327
adam.mastandrea@umwestern.edu
   
Academic Advising
Tava Smathers
Advisor for K-12 Library Program
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
406-243-6192
tava.smathers@umontana.edu
General Library Program Advising, Outreach Office
406-683-7537, 866-799-9140
outreach@umwestern.edu
   

Academic Advising/Faculty:

Tava Smathers
970-708-3900
tava.smathers@umontana.edu

Academic Advising/Faculty:
Anne Kish
406-683-7494
anne.kish@umwestern.edu

Mike Schulz
406-683-7492
mike.schulz@umwestern.edu

   
Email Assistance:
http://www.umt.edu/it/support/email/studentemail.php
406-243-4357
Assistance:
UMW Help Desk 406-683-7777
   
Moodle Support:
http://umonline.umt.edu/
406-243-4999
Moodle Support:
UMW Help Desk 406-683-7777
   
Library Program Website
http://coehs.umt.edu/departments/currinst/libmedia/default.php
Library Program Website
http://library.umwestern.edu/home/360-lib/2963-k-12-media-endorsement.html
   
Registration and Fee Payment
http://cyberbear.umt.edu/ 
Griz Central: 406-243-6077,  http://life.umt.edu/grizcentral/ 
General Library Program Advising, Outreach Office
406-683-7537, 866-799-9140
outreach@umwestern.edu